Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Focus on the Body: An Online Healing program

Here are the details with timings for my latest offering in Energy Healing:

Focusing on the Body: An Online Intensive Healing Program 

(in time to be ready for Thanksgiving and the Holiday Season)
Our physical bodies are anchors of our spiritual selves. The body is the soul's messenger and a master communicator. It has superior intelligence and works best when in perfect alignment with our energy bodies and in harmony with our spiritual nature. 
With the earth's shifting vibrations, many people find themselves dealing with inexplicable body issues. The most common refrain I hear is 'the doctors find nothing wrong'. Some common symptoms are 'feeling utterly drained', 'unexplained recurring aches and pains', 'heaviness in the lower abdomen, hips and legs', 'loss of appetite', 'sleeplessness' and so on. How is your body feeling?
No doubt there are foods, diets, exercises, detox, supplements and even medications to support the body. But remember that the body is the last place where disharmony in our energy system manifest. The body needs support to attune to the new energies. This program is designed to address deeper and over arching issues that include
Body Mind relationship
Body memories and impingement from the past
Subconscious programs
World energies
Body consciousness

With energy healing tools release all that keeps your body out of sync. And then continue the practice on your own.
This Healing Program will be conducted through 7 online intensive sessions and background energy work.
How to Join: By phone or via your computer from wherever you are. The fee includes a generous gift of a personalized energy clearing with Spiritual Response Therapy (SRT). This will be done prior to the classes. (You may choose to remain anonymous during the calls if you wish.)
Starts on: You will be sent a registration form upon joining. The energy clearing with Spiritual Response Therapy (SRT) begins as soon as you register. Don't wait, start feeling the difference. 
Seven online healing sessions will be held on November 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15. Each session will be between 45 and 60 minutes. If you miss one, you will still be included in the healing process and have a recording.
Timings: 9.30 PM US EST, 8.30 PM CST, 7.30 PM MST, 6.30 PM PST. 
For India it will be the following day 8 AM. Others please check your timing 
Course fee: $175 ( $150 if paid by Nov 1)
Call Malabika at 617.795.7060 or email for more information and your registration form.
To take advantage of the early bird price Register here.
Look forward to our energy work together.  
Life is Good, it can only get better.

Your guide to conscious living.
Creating the ability to see Wholeness